Three semesters to go

I’ve learned a great deal this past year beginning with an introduction to Adobe’s Creative Suite. After that I drew up a brochure to showcase some of my InDesign skills. Once that was finished I went on to get an in-depth look at writing grant proposals, and after that I wrote a set of instructions for WikidPad and completed a usability study on it–which achieved some very good results! Lastly, I wrote a basic screencast for Adobe’s Widget Browser.

All of these items can be found in my Writing Samples page. My resume is up as well as my Writing Philosophy. If you’d like to know more about myself there’s also an About Me page to check out. I’m currently working on my own website and I hope to feature some of the fishing and outdoor fun I have, and some technical reviews as well.

About owenpm3

I'm a student at USU majoring in Technical & Professional writing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

